ONTO BATTLE/WRITING!

All right, so it’s 11:00 A.M. here in Vegas, and by the end of the day (12 A.M.) I need to have reached my goal of 35,000 words total for this second manuscript. So, that’s about 8,000 words I’m gonna need to write in a day. The most I think I’ve ever written is 6,000, so today will also be a record breaker for me, at least if this goes as planned. It is only a rough draft, so minor details that usually hang you up can be overlooked for the greater good of just laying out the essentials.

This is my already-exhausted-by-this-idea face:

Photo on 2013-09-10 at 10.42 #2

And this is a Kristen Wiig gif to remind me of how exciting this is going to be!

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

