IJB Review!

Here’s another review of The Iron-Jawed Boy from MirandaJae of Goodreads 🙂

“Both Ionikus Reaves and his story are as original and movie-worthy as those of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson! The author was very descriptive (which I LOVED) I could envision every unique character as well as their surroundings (whether indoors or outdoors) and even the strange foods they ate. (Who knew gods loved macaroons?) Nikolas Lee’s descriptions made me want to pick up a pencil and put the incredible images forming in my head on to paper! (And I loved that too.) ^_^
I envy those of you that won the print copies of this book, it would be so great to have on my bookshelf! (I might just have to buy a copy for myself when I’m no longer broke.) ;D”

Ooooooooooooooooooh, sounds so fancy, right? lol

Here’s a link: http://www.amazon.com/Iron-Jawed-Boy-Guardian-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B00DSEDXWC/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=8-1&qid=1376504075

The ebook is now only 2.99!

Leave a Reply

