Good Saturday To You!

Currently serving: coffee. No, seriously, I’m currently serving coffee.

Photo on 2013-08-10 at 11.58

This my serving coffee face.

I usually enjoyz myselfz a cup of coffee in bed on my Saturday mornings, and this morning is no different. Oh wait…just looked at the clock. It’s definitely not morning time anymore -_-

Anyways, today will be a day filled with tanning (it’s finally sunny in Santa Monica today), some self-loathing in the mirror afterward, for the tanning will make all of my annoying freckles even more freckly, and some writing. I’m trying to average at least 1500 words a day, but I’m actually beating that average so far. And by “so far”, I mean the last two days. I find going to Starbucks, sitting down with a nice Grand Valencia Orange and cheese danish, whilst listening to the radio via my iPhone really centers my focus.

Hoping everyone has a nice weekend! 🙂 Yeah, I’m nice like that.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

